Are You Addicted? week one-22/01/15

Are you one of those people who are addicted to Pinterest? When I mean addicted I mean:

  1. What’s supposed to only be half an hour of browsing on Pinterest turns into ONE and a half hours.
  2. When you scroll through the food and drink category instead of just thinking about all the delicious food, your mouth starts watering and you actually DROOL on the screen.
  3. Anything and everything you buy is to try a new Pinterest recipe, craft, diy or hack.

But Hey, who I am I to judge, Pinterest is pretty awesome you know.(FYI if you DON’T know you NEED to sign up IMMEDIATELY)

Anyway while I was browsing on Pinterest this week I found 3 awesome pins that I wanted to share with you:

Art- Heart String Art-By Sugar Bee Crafts

simple way to do string art

I heart this. Literally. What?! I couldn’t help it!

Project-Insanely adorable face planters-By Wilma

cute cress cups with a face diy

Cute, creative, cool cress cups! Cress the link to find out how to make these little cuties ( Ha ha! 🙂 I seriously need to stop 🙂

Food-pancake pops (mini pancakes on sticks)- By number-two-pencil

Pancake Pops

NEED SOME OF ‘EM NOW. ENOUGH SAID.

 

Pinterest accounts:

Sugar Bee Crafts

By Wilma

No.2 Pencil

 

 

TELL ME IN THE COMMENTS BELOW: WHICH PIN IS YOUR FAVORITE?

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

